Rzhev, Moscow
Rzhev, Russia ST Petersberg, Russia Moscow, Russia
+7 (482) 326-39-16
Rzhev, Russia +7 (48232) 6-39-16
Moscow, Russia +7 (48232) 6-39-16
Cart Your cart is empty
Cart
0 / 0 RUB
ENG
RU EN

Connecting doors wholesale from a leading Russian enterprise with sales in Moscow, St. Petersburg and the Russian Federation

Dear colleagues!

Our company is always open for cooperation with wholesale customers from Russian regions and foreign partners. The opportunity of shipment straight from the manufacturer’s warehouse allows us to dispatch the doors in different batches and therefore satisfy the needs of all wholesale clients.

A flexible pricing policy considers the interests of all partners and allows to make a profit to all the parties concerned, and the unconditional high quality of products will provide constant demand from your clients.

If you become our partner, you get:

  • Guaranteed high quality products

  • Affordable prices

  • A broad range that corresponds to the latest market trends and needs

  • Manufacturing and shipment of products within a specified time frame
  • A personal manager who will provide the necessary assistance at any stage of the deal

  • Materials for sales promotion

Do you want to sell high - quality products, which is always demanded by a buyer, and receive consistently high returns from its sale?

Let's make high profits together!

Sincerely yours,
Sales Department of OOO Rzhevmebel

The Rzhevmebel manufacturing company offers interior doors wholesale from a warehouse in Rzhev with the delivery in Moscow, St. Petersburg and throughout Russia. We individually produce doors and accessories (door frames, door trims, decorative elements) and directly guarantee the quality of products: the clients will come back in order to buy durable and stylish doors from Rzhevmebel.

Doors are made of natural solid pine, which is a hypoallergenic and durable material. Pine connecting doors will match the room and turn the bedroom, office or playroom into a private room, as soundproofing will protect the room from any extraneous sounds. Four kinds of finishing are available: classic white, elegant black, sophisticated silver and natural wood with elegant patterns. Each of them will bring comfort to your house. People will come to you not just for buying the door, but for the style, comfort, and quality of Rzhevmebel.

Rzhevmebel produces connecting doors from natural solid pine. An eco-friendly door made of wood will perfectly fit in the modern or classic interior, it’s suitable for a bedroom, a playroom, an office or a living room. We offer four types of finishing for our clients:

  • Classic white. The white door is a classic that fits any type of interior. It blends in the surroundings and looks elegant.
  • Stylish black. Fits in an apartment with a modern interior style or in bright interior design. Looks very nice with the white and colored walls.
  • Luxurious platinum. Fits in the rooms in a vintage or retro style, as it looks elegant and original.
  • Natural wood. Pine door with the natural wood patterns is simple but sophisticated. Fits into the interior with any kind of finishing.

We offer connecting pine doors for all tastes, even the picky client will like the models produced by Rzhevmebel.

Do you want to sell and make a profit? We guarantee a stable monthly return from the sale of connecting doors produced by Rzhevmebel! Our company is pretty popular among customers, they like our production, so they will choose you as the official Rzhevmebel retailer.

Favorable conditions for wholesale buyers

Rzhevmebel company works with wholesale customers on mutually beneficial terms. We will sell interior doors wholesale in Tver, Moscow, St. Petersburg and provide support at every stage.

If you are from Moscow, we will dispatch and deliver a batch of doors to the specified address. We dispatch and deliver interior doors wholesale in Russia. We will produce and deliver the doors on time.

Besides, we will provide a personal manager to clients ordering doors wholesale. Our specialist will be with you at all stages of the transaction, he will help you with the conclusion of the contract, control the delivery and advise you on any issues.

Rzhevmebel will sell you doors in wholesale and help sell them to clients! We will provide you with advertising tools: flyers, billboards, offline and Internet marketing. Besides, we will stimulate sales as well!

We follow the trends in the market of building and finishing materials and anticipate the client’s requests. You can sell doors from Rzhevmebel effortlessly because these are the exact doors that clients need: stylish, strong, durable and natural.
We independently manufacture doors and do not make exorbitant extra charges. Wholesale products are available to a broad range of customers.

Rzhevmebel manufacturing company is based in two capitals.

We are based in Rzhev and supply finished products to Moscow, St. Petersburg and throughout Russia. We guarantee our retailers stable sales and monthly returns. There is a great number of shops and markets selling building and finishing materials in both capitals, but Rzhevmebel products are products with a soul. We sell coziness, warmness, comfort, and serenity. Models are energized with the love and attention of our masters, as we sell emotions and feelings. Rzhevmebel company takes care of its clients and the style and comfort of their houses.

Connecting doors from the Rzhevmebel manufacturer are sold at an attractive wholesale price. We are not looking for immediate one-time returns, as we develop strong long-term cooperation with clients. We will sell you connecting doors and help you boost sales, customer traffic and develop a reputation as an honest retailer who sells high - quality products. Clients trust Rzhevmebel, so they will trust you. High monthly returns and a diverse client base are guaranteed. We are looking forward to new partners and mutually beneficial cooperation!

г. Ржев
г. Ржев г. Санкт – Петербург г. Москва
+7 (482) 326-39-16
г. Ржев +7 (48232) 6-39-16
г. Москва +7 (499) 403 17 96
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали
Корзина
0 товаров / 0 руб.
RU
RU EN

Межкомнатные двери оптом от ведущего российского предприятия с продажей в Москве, СПб и РФ

Уважаемые коллеги!

Наша компания всегда открыта для сотрудничества с оптовыми клиентами из российских регионов и зарубежными партнёрами. Возможность отгрузки непосредственно со склада завода-производителя позволяют отгружать двери различными партиями и удовлетворять потребности всех оптовых клиентов.

Гибкая ценовая политика учитывает интересы всех партнёров и позволяет зарабатывать всем заинтересованным сторонам, а неизменно высокое качество продукции обеспечит постоянный спрос у Ваших клиентов.

Став нашим партнёром, Вы получаете:

  • Гарантированное высокое качество продукции
  • Доступные цены
  • Широкий ассортимент, отвечающий последним тенденциям и потребностям рынка
  • Изготовление и отгрузку продукции точно в установленные сроки
  • Персонального менеджера, который окажет необходимую помощь на любом этапе сделки
  • Рекламные материалы для стимулирования продаж

Вы хотите торговать качественной продукцией, у которой всегда есть покупатель, и получать стабильно высокую прибыль от её продажи?

Давайте зарабатывать вместе!

С уважением,

Отдел продаж ООО «Ржевмебель»

Тел.: +7 (48232) 6-39-16
E-mail: sbzaoles@yandex.ru

Компания-производитель «Ржевмебель» предлагает межкомнатные двери оптом со склада во Ржеве и доставкой в Москве, СПб и по всей России. Самостоятельно изготавливаем двери и комплектующие (дверные коробки, наличники, элементы декора) и лично гарантируем качество изделий — покупатели вернутся к за прочными и стильными дверями от «Ржевмебели».

Двери сделаны из натурального соснового массива — гипоаллергенного и долговечного материала. Сосновые межкомнатные двери впишутся в помещение и превратят спальню, кабинет или детскую в уединенное помещение — звукоизоляция оставляет посторонние звуки за порогом. Четыре варианта отделки — классический белый, элегантный черный, изысканный серебряный и натуральная древесина с изящными узорами — внесут в дом уют. К Вам придут не за дверью, но за стилем, комфортом и качеством «Ржевмебели».

«Ржевмебель» производит межкомнатные двери из натурального массива сосны. Экологичная дверь из древесины впишется в модерн или классический интерьер, подойдет для спальни, детской, кабинета или гостиной. Предлагаем четыре типа отделки:

  • Классический белый.
    Белая дверь — это классика, подходящая любому убранству. Не выделяется и выглядит элегантно.
  • Стильный черный.
    Впишется в квартиру в стиле модерн или в яркий дизайн. Выигрышно смотрится на фоне белых и цветных стен.
  • Роскошный платиновый.
    Подойдет помещениям в стиле винтаж или ретро, смотрится изысканно и оригинально.
  • Натуральная древесина.
    Сосновая дверь в естественных древесных узорах — просто и со вкусом. Впишется в интерьер с любой отделкой.

Предлагаем межкомнатные сосновые двери на любой вкус, модели «Ржевмебели» понравятся даже привередливому клиенту.

Хотите продавать и зарабатывать? Гарантируем стабильную ежемесячную прибыль от продажи межкомнатных дверей «Ржевмебели»! Нас знают и любят и выберут Вас — официального дилера.

Выгодные условия для оптовых покупателей

Компания «Ржевмебель» работает с оптовыми покупателями на взаимовыгодных условиях. Мы продадим межкомнатные двери оптом в Твери, Москве, СПб и дадим поддержку на каждом этапе.

  • Если Вы из Москвы, отгрузим и доставим партию дверей по адресу. Отгружаем и доставляем межкомнатные двери оптом по России. Изготовим и доставим двери в срок.
  • Предоставляем персонального менеджера клиентам, заказывающим двери оптом. Специалист сопроводит Вас на всех этапах сделки, поможет с заключением договора, проконтролирует доставку и проконсультирует по возникшим вопросам.
  • «Ржевмебель» продаст двери оптом Вам и поможет продать их покупателям! Мы снабдим Вас рекламной поддержкой: флаеры, билборды, офлайн и интернет-маркетинг — и стимулируем продажи.
  • Следим за тенденциями на рынке строительно-отделочных материалов и угадываем желания клиента. Вы легко продадите двери от «Ржевмебели», ведь покупатели нуждаются в них — стильных, прочных, долговечных и натуральных.
  • Самостоятельно изготавливаем двери и не делаем грабительских наценок. Изделия оптом доступны широкому кругу клиентов.

Компания-производитель «Ржевмебель» в двух столицах.

Базируемся во Ржеве и поставляем готовые изделия в Москву, Санкт-Петербург и по всей России. Мы гарантируем нашим дилерам стабильные продажи и ежемесячную прибыль. Столицы кишат магазинами и рынками строительно-отделочных материалов, но «Ржевмебель» — это изделия с душой. Мы продаем уют, тепло, комфорт и тишину. Модели заряжены энергией, любовью и вниманием мастеров, мы продаем эмоции и ощущения. «Ржевмебель» заботится о клиентах, стиле и уюте их дома.

Межкомнатные двери от производителя «Ржевмебель» продаются по привлекательной оптовой цене. Мы не ищем сиюминутной одноразовой выгоды, но выстраиваем крепкое долгосрочное сотрудничество с покупателями. Мы продадим Вам межкомнатные двери и поможем увеличить продажи, поток клиентов и заработать репутацию честного поставщика, торгующего качественным товаром. Клиенты доверяют «Ржевмебели» и доверятся Вам. Высокая ежемесячная прибыль и объемная клиентская база гарантированы. Мы рады новым партнерам и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству!