Rzhev, Moscow
Rzhev, Russia ST Petersberg, Russia Moscow, Russia
+7 (482) 326-39-16
Rzhev, Russia +7 (48232) 6-39-16
Moscow, Russia +7 (499) 403 17 96
Cart Your cart is empty
Cart
0 / 0 RUB
ENG
RU EN

Door collection

velmi
Velmi collection

Door leaves that are made of pine frames, lined with MDF, door - panels and rectangular baguette frames made of natural beech or oak with a unique profile. All parts of door leaves are assembled and securely connected with special fasteners using the exclusive technology. The models of Velmi collection are veneered with natural veneer sheets made of natural oak, ash or different mahogany species and finished with the highest - quality Italian materials. Besides, the doors can be made glassed - in. The glass is made according to the diamond engraving technology. Thanks to reserved and fine appearance, the Velmi collection doors will become a perfect addition to both classic and modern interior solutions.

elegance
Elegance Collection

Door leaves that are made of pine frames, lined with MDF, door - panels and rectangular baguette frames made of natural beech or oak with a unique profile. All parts of door leaves are assembled and securely connected with special fasteners using the exclusive technology. The models of Elegance collection are veneered with natural veneer sheets made of natural oak, ash or different mahogany species and finished with the highest - quality Italian materials. Besides, the doors can be made glassed - in. The glass is made according to the diamond engraving technology. Thanks to reserved and fine appearance, the Elegance collection doors will become a perfect addition to both classic and modern interior solutions.

nova
Nova Collection

The Nova collection is represented by a massive frame made of conifers. Doors from this collection are made in accordance with a new, improved technology using Lakobel glass with a Euro bevel, which is glued into the door leaf. A peculiarity of the collection is the coloration uniqueness, that creates the effect of darkened pores on natural veneer sheets. The collection name says it all because such doors truly reflect the progressive attitudes of its owner and his commitment to the new thinking.

scandi
Scandi Collection

The Scandi collection is represented by a massive frame made of conifers. Doors from this collection are made in accordance with a new improved technology, lined with MDF and veneered with veneer sheets made of natural oak. The milling of a door leaf is performed on modern foreign-made CNC machines using special insertion pieces made of solid oak. The finishing of doors from Scandi collection is performed using high-quality UV varnish, giving each door a gloss and color intensity. The collection name says it all because such doors truly reflect the progressive attitudes of its owner and his commitment to the new thinking.

eco
Eco Collection

Door leaves from this collection are created from solid pine. The coating depends on the model: it can be either clear varnish, white wax or different stains using just modern Italian paints and varnishes. Each part of the door leaf is finished individually, then all of them are assembled together in a special cramping machine. The ECO collection is a combination of modern technology and the true elegance of natural wood.

standart
Standart Collection

Door leaves from the Standart collection are made of a pine frame with a special MDF honeycomb core, lined with MDF and finished with veneer sheets of different colors. According to each very model, they can be either milled on a modern foreign-made CNC machine or be made by combining different colors of veneer sheets. Thin frame in the open door leaves and matte - surfaced glass such as Satinato or armored glass are the decorative elements of this collection. The Standart collection doors have a nice appearance. Besides, they are practical, which is great for rooms decorated in a plain minimalistic style.

classic
Classic Collection

Door leaves of the Classic collection are made of environmentally friendly materials using the traditional technology: a frame made of spliced solid pine is lined with MDF of the 4 mm thickness (at least). The honeycomb core is made of moisture-resistant MDF. It allows making the door much lighter in terms of weight without loss of strength characteristics. Natural veneer sheets made of oak, ash and different mahogany species are used for the production of Classic collection door leaves. Italian paints and varnishes are used for the finishing of the door. This collection is the best choice for the real appraisers of beauty and style of classic door leaves that represent elegance and exquisiteness.

neoclassic
Neoclassic Collection

The Neoclassic collection is represented by the preassembled door leaf with a frame made of solid pine. It’s lined with MDF and veneered with natural veneer sheets and door - panels made of chipboard or MDF. They are finished with veneer sheets as well. Visually pleasing color of the door leaf is achieved thanks to its coloring and finishing with modern Italian paints. The laconic and modern design of Neoclassic doors with a big space for the glass installation represents a combination of practicality, durability and aesthetic appeal.

quadro
Quadro Collection

The Quadro collection is represented by is a series of preassembled door leaves, consisting of 3 main elements: stand elements, glass, and door - panels. Each separate detail is finished with modern foreign-made veneer sheets, after which all structural elements are securely connected to each other by modern fasteners. Quadro Series preassembled doors are a perfect solution for modern, ergonomic, and functional interior solutions.

rainbow
Rainbow Collection

The frame of the door leaf is reinforced with additional internal frames for the avoidance of the leaf geometry deformation during the manufacturing process, transportation, and maintenance. Italian high-quality varnishes are used for the finishing of the doors from this collection. They are coated with an acrylic varnish, giving the final polish to the product. The Rainbow collection represents the endless fantasy in interior design due to the exceptionally broad color scheme, all the colors of which are presented in the RAL table.

fiesta
Fiesta Collection

This is the collection of preassembled door leaves, the key decor element of which is triplex glass, which is securely fixed inside the leaf. It has increased impact strength. Even in case of mechanical damage, there will be no glass shards that are dangerous for both people and pets. Standing door leaves are faced with different types of veneer sheets. Modern UV materials of Italian and German production are used for finishing. Modern design, functionality, effective technical and stylistic solutions - all these features perfectly characterize the Fiesta collection and open new opportunities for creating amazing interior designs.

vivo
Vivo collection

Door leaves from this collection consist of pine frames lined with MDF, door - panels, and baguette frames made of solid pine and lined with veneer sheets in imitation of the door leaf. Frames have a unique profile. All parts of the door leaf are assembled together using the special technology and securely connected with special fasteners. The models of Vivo collection are faced with natural veneer sheets made of natural oak, ash or different mahogany species and finished with the highest - quality Italian materials. Besides, the doors can be made glassed - in. The glass is made according to the diamond engraving technology. Thanks to reserved and fine appearance, the Elegance collection doors will become a perfect addition to both classic and modern interior solutions.

lusso
Lusso Collection

The door leaf from Lusso collection consists of a pine frame with a special honeycomb core made of MDF, lined with MDF and decorated with baguette frames with a unique profile. The models of the collection are faced with natural veneer sheets from oak, ash or different mahogany species and finished with the highest - quality Italian materials. Thanks to reserved and fine appearance, the Elegance collection doors will become a perfect addition to both classic and modern interior solutions.

г. Ржев
г. Ржев г. Санкт – Петербург г. Москва
+7 (482) 326-39-16
г. Ржев +7 (48232) 6-39-16
г. Москва +7 (499) 403 17 96
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали
Корзина
0 товаров / 0 руб.
RU
RU EN

Коллекция дверей

velmi
Velmi collection

Дверные полотна состоят из сосновых каркасов, облицованных МДФ, филенок и прямоугольных багетных рамок из натурального бука или дуба с уникальным профилем. Все части полотна по специальной технологии собираются воедино и прочно соединяются специальным крепежом. Модели коллекции фанеруются натуральным шпоном из дуба, ясеня и пород красного дерева и отделываются итальянскими материалами высшего качества, а также могут комплектоваться стеклом, выполненным по технологии алмазной гравировки. Двери коллекции Velmi, благодаря своему строгому и благородному внешнему виду, станут превосходным украшением как классических, так и современных интерьерных решений.

elegance
Elegance Collection

Дверные полотна состоят из сосновых каркасов, облицованных МДФ, филенок и дугообразных багетных рамок из натурального бука или дуба с уникальным профилем. Все части полотна по специальной технологии собираются воедино и прочно соединяются специальным крепежом. Модели коллекции фанеруются натуральным шпоном из дуба, ясеня и пород красного дерева и отделываются итальянскими материалами высшего качества, а также могут комплектоваться стеклом, выполненным по технологии алмазной гравировки. Двери коллекции Elegance, благодаря своему строгому и благородному внешнему виду, станут превосходным украшением как классических, так и современных интерьерных решений.

nova
Nova Collection

Коллекция «NOVA» представляет собой массивный каркас из хвойных пород древесины, изготовленный по новой, усовершенствованной технологии в сочетании со стеклом «Лакобель» с еврофаской, которое вклеено в дверное полотно. Отличительной особенностью коллекции является уникальность выкрасов, создающих эффект затемненных пор на натуральном шпоне. Название этой коллекции говорит само за себя, ведь такие дверные полотна прекрасно отражают прогрессивные взгляды их владельца и его приверженность передовым идеям.

scandi
Scandi Collection

Коллекция «Scandi» представляет собой массивный каркас из хвойных пород древесины, изготовленный по новой, усовершенствованной технологии, облицованы МДФ и фанерованы натуральным шпоном дуба. Фрезерование полотен производится по специальным вставкам из массива дуба на современных станках с ЧПУ зарубежного производства. При отделке используются высококачественный УФ-лак, придающий изделию лоск и насыщенность цвета каждому выкрасу. Название этой коллекции говорит само за себя, ведь такие дверные полотна прекрасно отражают прогрессивные взгляды их владельца и его приверженность передовым идеям.

eco
Eco Collection

Эти дверные полотна, созданные целиком из массива сосны, покрытые, в зависимости от модели, прозрачным лаком, белым воском или различными морилками под лак с использованием современных лакокрасочных материалов из Италии. Каждая деталь дверного полотна обрабатывается отдельно, далее они собираются воедино в специальных сборочных прессах. Коллекция ECO – это сочетание современных технологий и истинного благородства натурального дерева.

standart
Standart Collection

Дверные полотна состоят из каркаса сосны со специальным сотовым наполнителем из МДФ, облицованы МДФ и фанерованы шпоном различных оттенков. В зависимости от модели, они могут подвергаться фрезерованию на современных станках с ЧПУ зарубежного производства, а также могут быть изготовлены путем комбинирования различных оттенков шпона. Элементами декора здесь также служат тонкая рамка в открытых дверных полотнах и матовое стекло типа «Сатинато» или Армированное стекло. Двери коллекции Standart обладают приятным внешним видом и практичностью, что прекрасно подходит для помещений, выполненных в строгом стиле минимализма.

classic
Classic Collection

Классические дверные полотна, изготовленные из экологически чистых материалов по традиционной технологии: каркас из сращенного массива сосны , облицовывается МДФ толщиной не менее 4 мм. Сотовый наполнитель из влагостойкого МДФ позволяет существенно уменьшить вес двери без потери прочностных характеристик. При изготовлении дверных полотен используется натуральный шпон дуба, ясеня и пород красного дерева. При отделке дверных полотен используются лакокрасочные материалы из Италии высшего качества. Данная коллекция – оптимальный выбор для настоящих ценителей красоты и стиля классических дверных полотен, олицетворяющих изящность и аристократичность.

neoclassic
Neoclassic Collection

Данная коллекция представляет собой сборное дверное полотно с каркасом из массива сосны, который облицован МДФ и фанерован натуральным шпоном , и филенками из ДСП или МДФ, также фанерованными шпоном. Приятный глазу оттенок полотна достигается за счет его тонировки и отделки современными лакокрасочными материалами из Италии. Лаконичный и современный дизайн с большим пространством под установку стекла олицетворяет собой сочетание практичности, долговечности и эстетической привлекательности.

quadro
Quadro Collection

Коллекция Quadro представляет собой серию сборных дверных полотен, состоящих из 3-х основных элементов: стоевых, стекла и филенок. Каждая деталь окутывается современным шпоном зарубежного производства, после чего все элементы конструкции надежно соединяются между собой современным крепежом. Сборные двери серии Quadro - великолепное решение для современных, эргономичных и функциональных интерьеров

rainbow
Rainbow Collection

Каркас дверных полотен усилен с помощью дополнительных внутренних рамок, во избежание нарушении геометрии полотна во время процесса изготовления, транспортировки и эксплуатации. В качестве отделки в данной коллекции используются высококачественные эмали из Италии, покрытые акриловым лаком, придающим окончательный лоск изделию. Коллекция Rainbow олицетворяет собой безграничную фантазию в оформлении интерьеров, благодаря необычайной широте цветовой гаммы, все многообразие которой представлено в таблице RAL.

fiesta
Fiesta Collection

Эта коллекция сборных дверных полотен, основным элементом декора которых является стекло «триплекс», которое надежно закрепляется внутри полотна. Оно обладает повышенной ударопрочностью, и в случае его механического повреждения исключено появление осколков, представляющих опасность для людей и домашних животных. Стоевые полотен окутываются различными видами шпона, а при отделке применяются современные УФ материалы из Италии и Германии. Современный дизайн, функциональность, эффективные технические и стилистические решения, характеризующие коллекцию Fiesta, открывают новые возможности для создания великолепных интерьеров.

vivo
Vivo collection

Дверные полотна состоят из сосновых каркасов, облицованных МДФ, филенок и багетных рамок из массива сосны, облицованных шпоном под полотно. Рамки имеют уникальный профиль. Все части полотна по специальной технологии собираются воедино и прочно соединяются специальным крепежом. Модели коллекции фанеруются натуральным шпоном из дуба, ясеня и пород красного дерева и отделываются итальянскими материалами высшего качества, а также могут комплектоваться стеклом, выполненным по технологии алмазной гравировки. Двери коллекции VIVO, благодаря своему строгому и благородному внешнему виду, станут превосходным украшением как классических, так и современных интерьерных решений.

lusso
Lusso Collection

Дверные полотна состоят из каркаса сосны со специальным сотовым наполнителем из МДФ, облицованных МДФ и багетных рамок с уникальным профилем.. Модели коллекции фанеруются натуральным шпоном из дуба, ясеня и пород красного дерева и отделываются итальянскими материалами высшего качества. Двери коллекции Lusso, благодаря своему строгому и благородному внешнему виду, станут превосходным украшением как классических, так и современных интерьерных решений.