Rzhev, Moscow
Rzhev, Russia ST Petersberg, Russia Moscow, Russia
+7 (482) 326-39-16
Rzhev, Russia +7 (48232) 6-39-16
Moscow, Russia +7 (48232) 6-39-16
Cart Your cart is empty
Cart
0 / 0 RUB
ENG
RU EN

Veneer doors

Goods filter
Price
Materials
Collections
Sizes
Types
Color

Doors made from natural veneer sheets have several advantages at once. They are thick, environmentally friendly and reliable. Besides, veneered doors look great in any surroundings. We offer you buying high-quality connecting doors straight from the manufacturer.

Catalog of veneered doors from the manufacturer

The Rzhevmebel company produces high-quality veneered doors from oak and other wood species. The oak durability allows creating uniquely durable connecting doors.

The structure of such doors looks complicated compared to products made of natural solid wood. The base of such a door is an oak frame. The inside of this frame is represented by ribs that give the door solidness and a filler. From the outside, the frame is veneered. The varnish coating gives the product a great appearance, keeps the solidness of the surface. The door leaf looks stylish and modern.

The manufacturer exclusively veneers the products with high-quality materials. Rzhevmebel doors made of natural veneers are very popular among customers. You can buy connecting doors at affordable price wholesale and retail in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Tver and other regions of the Russian Federation by simply choosing any model you like from the catalog. We supply our products to the most popular salons in the country.

Wide range of natural veneer sheets for door lining

Why are the products made from natural veneer sheets in such a demand? They have several advantages:

  • the use of natural materials during the assembly;
  • cost-efficiency;
  • attractive appearance;
  • durability;
  • increased strength

Remember that despite the fact that veneered doors are reliable, they are afraid of moisture. If you have the moist air in your house, then, as time passes, the door will deform due to the swelling of the coating. A moderately dry microclimate is a perfect climate for veneered doors, as it allows them to become a durable decoration of the classic interior.

We offer different models of high - quality veneered doors at an affordable price.

г. Ржев
г. Ржев г. Санкт – Петербург г. Москва
+7 (482) 326-39-16
г. Ржев +7 (48232) 6-39-16
г. Москва +7 (499) 403 17 96
Корзина Вы еще ничего не выбрали
Корзина
0 товаров / 0 руб.
RU
RU EN

Двери натуральный шпон

Фильтр товаров
Стоимость
Коллекция
Размеры
Тип
Цвет

Двери, созданные из натурального шпона, обладают сразу несколькими преимуществами. Они плотные, экологичные и надежные. Также, двери шпонированные отлично смотрятся в любой обстановке. Предлагаем купить качественные межкомнатные двери напрямую от производителя.

Каталог шпонированных дверей от производителя

Компания «Ржевмебель» производит шпонированные качественные двери из дуба и прочих древесных пород. Прочность дуба позволяет создавать уникальные по долговечности межкомнатные двери.

Строение таких дверей выглядит сложным по сравнению с изделиями из природного массива. Основой служит рама из дуба. Внутри этой рамы присутствуют ребра, придающие ей жесткость, и наполнитель. Снаружи рама шпонируется. Лаковое покрытие придает изделию эффектный вид, сохраняет целостность поверхности. Дверное полотно выглядит стильным и современным.

Производитель шпонирует изделия исключительно качественными материалами. Двери из натурального шпона «Ржевмебель» пользуются большим успехом у заказчиков. Вы можете приобрести межкомнатные двери оптом и в розницу в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Твери и других регионах РФ по приемлемой цене, выбрав любую модель из каталога. Мы поставляем свою продукцию в известнейшие салоны страны.

Большой выбор натурального шпона для облицовки дверей

Почему так востребованы изделия, созданные из натурального шпона? У них есть ряд преимуществ:

  • использование натуральных материалов при сборке;
  • экономичность;
  • привлекательный внешний вид;
  • долговечность;
  • увеличенная прочность.

Помните, что шпонированные двери, хоть и надежны, но боятся влаги. Если в доме влажный воздух, то со временем дверь деформируется вследствие разбухания покрытия. Умеренно сухой микроклимат — идеальное условие для шпонированных дверей, позволяющее им стать долговечным украшением классического интерьера.

Мы предлагаем разнообразные модели шпонированных дверей высокого качества и по доступной цене.